According to the All Knowing BabyCenter.Com, at 35 weeks, It’ll is now the size of a honeydew melon.

Honeydew, honeydew melon, It’ll and me.

Looking at this picture (don’t know about y’all, but I had to take a step back from my computer in order to take in the entirety of my whaleness) makes me think that perhaps it is time to start doing the Please-It’ll-Don’t-Come-Early-Dance, as opposed to 99.9% of my compatriots on BabyCenter.com, who are starting their spicy-Mexican-food-and-evening-primose-rose-oil, etc, regimes in hopes of being D-U-N with pregnancy.

But my Honeydew must still return to California once more, to make sure that the new queens he carefully grafted and introduced into each hive last moth have been given their proper Royal welcome, and therefore I have no desire to be D-U-N just yet.  So let’s hope that It’ll isn’t as impatient as his/her mama typically is.

2011.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

