Y’all might remember when I waxed poetic about my new stationery, put together for me by the inimitable Callie Burnette of Calliespondence.  I was so tickled with my stationery that I’ve ended up asking Callie to do a number of paper projects, both for me and for Glacier County Honey Company.  She’s featured us on her blog today, and I thought y’all might enjoy looking at her take on our business.  Here’s the link!

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, no, I haven’t given up on blogging – we’re just in the midst of our busiest week of the year for the honey end of the business, and recovering from Hillstock/Hillhouseapalooza at the same time.  We’ll get it together and be back to word smithery soon enough, and we hope you’ll rejoin us on the blog then!

2011.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

