Introducing your baby to your best friends’ babies.

In Tennessee, Maggie met Henry and Joseph, above.

In Virginia, Maggie and Libby were informed they would be best friends forever.

And Libby’s big brother, my precious godson, watched carefully over the new friends.

In Georgia, Maggie met her darling cousin Mackenzie, on the same front steps where so many iconic family portraits have been taken.

And Ellis, the daughter of the gal who, among other things, first accompanied me out west for the job that would change my life, and give me Maggie.

And so Maggie is introduced to the world of making friends – rarely easy, always worth it.  One day she will know more about the many facets of happiness, which for me could never exist without a cadre of dear friends.

2011.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

