With the help of the Random Number Generator, I am pleased to announce that commenter #37, Greg Culligan, is the winner of the Spooktacular Giveaway Gift Basket!  Greg, please send me your mailing address and preferred t-shirt size: S – XXL.  (courtney [at] glaciercountyhoney [dot] com)

Commenter #13/33/34, Adele, contributed so many great ideas that I’m going to send her one of our new half pound containers, too.  Adele, please send me your mailing address!

Thanks so much to all of you for your comments – they really are helpful, and I’ve got some new ideas cookin’ for the website!

On a side note, when I suggested “children’s books,” I meant stocking the website with bee themed children’s books written by Real Authors, not by me.  But y’all may have inspired me to try my hand at such a feat, when I get a little free time down in California.  Thanks so much for the votes of confidence!  What English major wouldn’t want to be published?

Back to work, here.  Have a wonderful Tuesday!

And yes, it snowed here yesterday.  So it begins.

2011.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

