Did you know that if you order a gift basket from us, we will include a lovely honeybee or hive notecard with the handwritten message of your choice?

Hive

Honeybee

Well, now you do.

And wow, please excuse my unkempt fingernails.  In addition to near Babb being a mighty far piece from the nearest nail salon, crafting beeswax ornaments and candles, as I’ve been doing for weeks now, is awfully hard on hands.

Anyway, because the accolades on these gorgeous, premium cardstock notecards have been endlessly forthcoming, I thought I’d add them to website for individual purchase.  Or, if you’re sending a gift that’s not a gift basket, you’ll be able to add the card to your order, too.  $2 each.

Back to beekeeping and Maggie Rose soon, y’all.  Thanks for indulging us as we launch new products!  Perhaps we’ll sell enough for me to pamper my hands!

Also: check the blog and the website for special deals on Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, and Cyber Monday!  And if you’re an established customer, you should be receiving a postcard with a special deal to use the 1st weekend in December.  If you don’t get it, just e-mail courtney (at) glaciercountyhoney (d0t) com and I’ll send you the code.  Thanks so much for your support!

2011.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

