Processing this year’s comb honey crop was sad for me, as the bees finished less than a third of what they did in 2011, but I will say that what they did finish is absolutely gorgeous!  They didn’t touch the Bee-O-Pacs this year, but did love on the Ross Rounds, and we’ll sell the finished Ross Rounds, each weighing about a half pound, for $19 each.  They are now available at www.glaciercountyhoney.com!

What are you going to do with your comb honey?  I like it with a spoon, and if I’m in the mood to share my private stash, I really like to cut it into cubes and garnish honey infused cocktails with it … quite the presentation!

Check back tomorrow for information re the unfinished/imperfect Ross Rounds, priced at $14, and our beautiful chunk honey, too.

2012.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

