Craziness abounds in the wax room:

Lots of work to do tomorrow, and Monday, and … all the days until December 21, when we will make our last shipments and close up shop for the holidays.

But for now, I’ve got my Red Ants Pants on, and I’m off to celebrate Small Business Saturday with a little huntin’.   Hoping to see an inbox full of www.glaciercountyhoney.com orders when I return – 15% off all retail honey jars (not buckets) with code BLOG15 today in honor of Small Business Saturday, which we are very proud to be a part of!

I hope y’all find deals abounding for Small Business Saturday – even if you make just one small biz purchase in your holiday procurement, what a difference you will make.  Let’s keep our money here, and not in China, and our friends and neighbors employed.  Everything Glacier County Honey Co. sells is Made in the USA, and most of it, Made in Montana by our very own bees or with our own little hands.

Check back Monday for a Cyber Monday deal … and don’t despair when our website doesn’t automatically calculate the 15% off … I’ll do that by hand when I return from hunting … perhaps Santa will bring us a superfancy website one day … Happy shopping!

2012.  Glacier County Honey Co.  All Rights Reserved.

